Board of Directors

President

Barbara Rizvi, ChFC, CFP
First National Bank
14010 FNB Parkway
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 602-8757
e-mail: brizvi@fnni.com
President- Elect

Jessica Nagengast, CFP
Weitz Investment Management
1125 S 103rd St
Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: (402) 384-5324
e-mail: jnagengast@weitzinvestments.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Rhonda Heineman, CFP
Heineman Financial Strategies
10824 Old Mill Rd
Suite 10-6
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 505-9333
Fax: (402) 505-9334
e-mail: rhonda@heinemanfinancial.com
Immediate Past President

Edward Horwitz, CFP,ChFC,CLU,CSA
Creighton University
College Of Business
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Phone: (402) 280-2476
e-mail: CFIRM@creighton.edu
Director

Jeff Arnold, CFP
First Nebraska Trust Company
440 S 13 St
PO Box 81667
Lincoln, NE 68501
Phone: (402) 477-2200
e-mail: jarnold@firstnebtrust.com
Director

Dennis M. King, CFP
Securities America, Inc.
12325 Port Grace Blvd
La Vista, NE 68128-8204
Phone: (402) 399-9111 x1006
Fax: (402) 399-8731
e-mail: dking@saionline.com
Director

Daniel Kline, ChSNC, RICP, CAP, CFP
First National Bank
14010 FNB Parkway
Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 602-8967
e-mail: dan26.2@cox.net
Director

Matthew Ottemann
McGrath North Mullin & Kratz, PC LLO
1601 Dodge St
Ste 3700
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 633-9571
Fax: (402) 952-9571
e-mail: mottemann@mcgrathnorth.com
Director

Raymond Shirley, FPQP
Orion Advisor Services
17605 Wright St.
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (888) 695-0523
e-mail: mrrayshirley@gmail.com
Director

Burton Van Denburg, CFP, CRPC
Nelson, Van Denburg & Campbell Wealth Management Group, LLC
14301 FNB Pkwy
Ste 110
Omaha, NE 68154-5299
Phone: (402) 218-4064
e-mail: dutch@nvcwealth.com
Director

Brian Willet, CMFC
Waddell & Reed
1001 S 70th St
Suite 201
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 484-7526
e-mail: bwillet@wradvisors.com
Executive Director

Joseph E. Pittman
FPA of Nebraska
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: (402) 397-0280
Fax: (877) 355-9226
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Executive Assistant

Stacie Sarasio
Creative Association Management
PO Box 641461
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-210-9446
e-mail: stacie@sarasioinc.com