President

Ryan Decker
First National Bank
e-mail: rdecker@fnni.com

President- Elect

Michael Egermier, CFP
Egermier Wealth Management Group
e-mail: michael.egermier@lpl.com

Secretary

Matthew Ottemann, JD
McGrath North Mullin & Kratz, PC LLO
e-mail: mottemann@mcgrathnorth.com

Treasurer

Jeff Arnold, CFP
First Nebraska Trust Company
e-mail: jarnold@firstnebtrust.com

Immediate Past President

Jay Nelson, CFP
Nelson, Van Denburg, & Campbell Wealth Management Group, LLC
e-mail: jay@nvcwealth.com

Director

Judith Ackland, CFP
Crystal Financial Solutions LLC
e-mail: judith@crystalfinsol.com

Director

Katie Bruno, CFP
Morey & Quinn Wealth Partners
e-mail: katie.bruno@raymondjames.com

Director

Rhonda Heineman, CFP
Heineman Financial Strategies
e-mail: rhonda@heinemanfinancial.com

Director
Corby Mastalir, CFP® AIF®
Prairie Wealth Advisors
e-mail: cmastalir@prairiewealthadvisors.com

Director

Thomas Pargett, CFP
BerganKDV
e-mail: thomas.pargett@bergankdv.com

Director

Ashley Peters
Metropolitan Community College
e-mail: adpeters1@mccneb.edu

Director

Michael Stanton
Allen Capital Group
e-mail: michael@allencapgroup.com

Director

Kenneth M. Washer, CFP, CFA
Creighton University
e-mail: kenwasher@creighton.edu

Executive Director

Joseph E. Pittman
FPA of Nebraska
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Executive Assistant
Katharine Kline
Creative Association Management
e-mail: Katharine@cam-omaha.com