Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



FPA Fall 2018 CE Day

Will include three hours of Insurance/CPA/Legal Ethics
November 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Meeting Page
David Thompson - Medicaid, Annuities, LTC Program
Matt Cheney - Working With Millennials and Gen X Program



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Judith Ackland, CFP

Company: Crystal Financial Solutions LLC

Email: judith@crystalfinsol.com

Member

Carol Anderson, CFP

Company: Curnes Financial Group

Email: andersonc@ceteranetworks.com

Member

Linda Arena, CFP

Company: Lifepoints

Email: arenaassociates@gmail.com

Member

Glenna Bohling

Company: Thrivent Financial

Email: glenna.bohling@thrivent.com

Guest

Wanda Caffrey

Company: InSource Benefits Group

Email: wcaffrey@aicinvest.com

Member

Clay Caligur

Company: WoodmenLife

Email: CCaligur@woodmen.org

Guest

Thomas J. Cherry, CFP

Company: Wells Fargo Advisors

Email: tom.cherry@wfadvisors.com

Member

Cathy Cornell

Company: NRECA

Email: cathy.cornell@nreca.coop

Guest

Steven Danon

Company: Marcotte Insurance

Email: sdanon@marcotteins.com

Guest

Kevin Deaver, CFP

Company: Cornhusker Bank Wealth Management

Email: kdeaver@cornhuskerbank.com

Member